The Police Service Commission has dismissed six senior officers for impersonation, forgery, insubordination, negligence and disobedience to lawful order. Those dismissed are in the ranks of Superintendents of Police, Assistant  Superintendents and a Chief Superintendent of Police.

The PSC however promoted 135 officers, including four Deputy Commissioners of Police to the next rank of Commissioners. The new CPs are, Posi Ajunwa, Akinsanmi Ayo, Kenneth Ebrimson and Akpoebi  Egbuson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat